Community Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.

PAST EVENTS

  • Fri, December 4, 2015

SHARE’s Annual Gift Wrap...

from Friday December 4th to December 24th at Coquitlam Centre. The Gift Wrap is open during all...
Read more
  • Sun, December 13, 2015

Safeway & Share Holiday...

Buy and extra item today for the Food Bank! December 13, 10am - 6pm at two location: Sunwood...
Read more
  • Sat, December 12, 2015

Coquitlam Express Teddy...

Saturday, December 12th Plan to attend this fun, annual event! We have discounted tickets for...
Read more
  • Sat, December 5, 2015

Our local Coquitlam RCMP...

Our local Coquitlam RCMP are once again hosting their annual food drive 11am-3pm Westwood Superstore –...
Read more
  • Sun, December 6, 2015

FOOD DRIVE: Save-on foods...

Join us for our annual food drive at SAVE-ON FOODS December 6, 10am - 6pm BUY AN EXTRA ITEM TODAY...
Read more
  • Mon, December 21, 2015

Caroling at Lafarge Lake

This December there will be lots of fun activities happening at the Lafarge Lake Lights Display. Gather...
Read more
  • Sat, December 19, 2015

CP Holiday Train

6:30 PM – Port Coquitlam West Coast Express Station 7:00 PM - Behind the Port Moody Rec Complex, 300 Ioco...
Read more
  • Sun, December 20, 2015

Winter Solstice Lantern...

On the longest night of the year, call back the sun at the Winter Solstice Lantern Festival in Port Moody,...
Read more
  • Sat, December 5, 2015

Ugly Christmas Sweater Dash...

A Community Event featuring an untimed 5km Run, Holiday Music, Craft Breweries, and Family Entertainment....
Read more
  • Fri, December 11, 2015

Vitaly: An Evening of...

Vitaly Beckman isn’t your average illusionist – his illusions defy belief. His usual repertoire includes...
Read more
  • Mon, November 30, 2015

Indie Monday Film...

TESTAMENT OF YOUTH is a searing story of love, war and remembrance, based on the First World War memoir by...
Read more
  • Thu, November 26, 2015

  • Fri, November 27, 2015

  • Sat, November 28, 2015

6 Guitars

6 Guitars is a pitch perfect blend of music, comedy and unforgettable characters. Chase Padgett delivers...
Read more
  • Wed, November 25, 2015

Musical Mornings with...

Musical Mornings is a series of five salon-style concerts hosted by acclaimed Canadian concert pianist and...
Read more
  • Fri, December 4, 2015

Brickhouse: Rockin’ Around...

Brickhouse is an original band with a vision. A vision that one day live music will rule the day … again!...
Read more
  • Sat, November 14, 2015

Realtors® Giving Back! CMN...

Our favourite charity is the CMN "Children's Miracle Network Hospitals. Re/Max has a great Rock and Roll...
Read more